Lifestyle Outlets | ABOUT US
333
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-333,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Lifestyle Outlets is part of the Peel Group. We own, develop and operate a variety or successful retail destinations and leisure operations across the UK.

Our people

Jason Pullen

Managing Director
01452 338 910
jpullen@peel.co.uk

Adrian Wright

Leasing Director
07801 621 795
awright@peel.co.uk

Rachel Scott

Head of Leasing
07436 833 293
rscott@peel.co.uk

Alison Tennant

Chief Marketing Officer
07901 883 388
atennant@peel.co.uk

Helen Anderton

Operations Director
07436 562 316
handerton@peel.co.uk

Keith Hughes

Head of Property
07764 662 357
khughes@peel.co.uk

Get in touch

Find out more, please contact:

Come and visit us at:

Lifestyle Outlets Head Office, T2 Quay Plaza,
MediaCityUK, Manchester M50 3BA

Call us on:

0161 848 1838

Or write to us at:

Enquiries@lifestyleoutlets.co.uk